Softball

Softball is one of my favorite sports to do. Its also a lot of work  because you have to practice almost every single day to play good in tournaments. I even have to practice even more because Im one of the pitchers on my team. Pitcher is one of my favorite position to play . I also like playing outfield  and bating is my second favorite thing to play in softball.Bating is the most hardest part in softball for me but also the funnest part. I also play volleyball ,but i think softball is the number one sport.

4 thoughts on “Softball

  1. I used to play softball when i was younger, it was my number one sport. The I started playing volleyball and I have come to love it very much.

  2. That’s cool that you pitch in softball because my mom also played softball in high school, but she broke her nose so she had to stop.

  3. It seems like you are very passionate about your sport. You make it sound really fun to be out playing on the field. Nice writing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *